Bize Ulaşın GERPAAS

Bize Ulaşın


Telefon: + 90 216 489 70 05
Email: info@gerpaas.com
Fax: + 90 216 417 26 44
Yeşilbağlar Mh. Selvili sk. No:2 Helis Beyaz Ofis A Blok D:105 Pendik, ISTANBUL/TURKIYE

Bölge Temsilcilerimiz

  • 199 Bulevardel Republicii
    Ploeisti 100392,
    Romania
  • romania@gerpaas.com
  • Kazakhstan Himposelok proezd elevatorniy 48 Atrau, Kazakhstan
  • kazakhstan@gerpaas.com
  • Serbia, Novi Sad
  • serbia@gerpaas.com
  • UAE Office
    Al Saaha Offices B, Office 404, Souk Al Bahar Burj Khalifa District PO Box 487177, Dubai UAE
  • info@gerpaas.com
  • PO Box 445863, Shine Tower, 302, 495-214 Al Garhoud Rd,
    Dubai UAE
  • uae@gerpaas.com
  • Ukraine 03061, Ukraine, Kiev, Otradniy avenue, 95E
  • ukraine@gerpaas.com
  • Russia Moscow, Russia
  • russia@gerpaas.com
  • Greece Ekali district, Athens
  • greece@gerpaas.com
  • PO box 307, PC-118, Al Harthy
    Complex, Muscat, Sultanate of
    Oman
  • oman@gerpaas.com
  • Uruguay Av. Bolivia 1395, CP 11500, Montevideo, Uruguay
  • uruguay@gerpaas.com
  • Germany Berlin, Tiergarten, Germany
  • germany@gerpaas.com
  • Greece Ekali district, Athens
  • greece@gerpaas.com
  • Office No: 06, Building No: 65, Street No: 100, Zone No: 56, P-Code: 1391, Doha, Qatar
  • qatar@gerpaas.com
  • Benelux Rijksweg 21, 4681 RB Nieuw Vossemeer NL
  • benelux@gerpaas.com
  • Greece Ekali district, Athens
  • greece@gerpaas.com
  • UK Office
    GERPAAS Electrical UK Ltd. 20-22 Wenlock Road London, N1 7GU England
  • info@gerpaas.co.uk
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.